Clergy Directory

First Name: 

Last Name: 

Your Search Yielded 129 Result(s).

Rev. Fr. Gregory Allard
1106 Wells Street
Lafayette, IN 47905
Tel: (765) 471-2508 | Fax: n/a
frgregory@gmail.com

Protodeacon Oleg Aminov
254 Butler Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15906
Tel: (814) 536-1136 | Fax: Fax
nastiya@juno.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Kenneth Bachofsky
2053 North Road NE
Warren, OH 44483
Tel: (330) 372-9778 | Fax: Fax
otecken@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Lawrence Barriger
451 Fern Street
Freeland, PA 18224
Tel: (570) 636-2085 | Fax: n/a
camels19@ptd.net

Protodeacon Gregory Benc
112 Lakeview Avenue
Watchung, NJ 07060
Tel: (908) 757-0993 | Fax: Fax
bencfamily@optonline.net

Rev. Fr. Peter Benyo
53 Fulton Street
Hawk Run, PA 16840
Tel: (814) 342-0163 | Fax: Fax
frpeter@verizon.net

Rev. Fr. Stephen Bigham
405 Rue Street
Eustache, QC J7R-2M7
Tel: (450) 472-6128 | Fax: Fax
stephane_bigham@yahoo.ca

Fr. Nicholas Bogdasavich
General Delivery
Combermere, ON KOJ ILO
Tel: n/a | Fax: Fax

Very Rev. Fr. John S. Brancho
140 Stone Street
Johnstown, PA 15906
Tel: (814) 539-5043 | Fax: Fax
frbrancho@aol.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Robert A. Buczak
249 Butler Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15906
Tel: (814) 539-8086 | Fax: Fax
frbuczak@outlook.com

Monk Nicholas Capece
154 Stiles Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208
Tel: (908) 289-7312 | Fax: Fax

Rev. Fr. Michael Chendorain
145 Broad Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Tel: (732) 826-4442 | Fax: Fax
fmchendorain@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. John Cmur
485 North Broadway
Yonkers, NY 10701
Tel: (914) 963-5549 | Fax: Fax
cmursr@comcast.net

Very Rev. Protopresbyter David Cochran
40 Beaver Dam Road
Stratford, CT 06614
Tel: (203) 385-1020 | Fax: Fax
pauldcochran@gmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. James A. Gleason
204 Blaine Street
Johnstown, PA 15906
Tel: (814) 254-7181 | Fax: Fax
frgleason@gmail.com

Rev. Deacon Robert Conjelko
516 Graham Avenue
Windber, PA 15963
Tel: (814) 467-9270 | Fax: n/a
bconjelk1@comcast.net

Very Rev. Protopresbyter William Conjelko
972 Starboard Court
Hobart, IN 46342
Tel: (219) 947-2375 | Fax: Fax
frbill217@att.net

Very Rev. Protopresbyter John Duranko
212 Beaver Dam Rd
Stratford, CT 06614
Tel: (203) 375-8380 | Fax: Fax
rev.johnduranko@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter James S. Dutko
280 Clinton Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Tel: (607) 797-4471 | Fax: Fax
frjimd@stny.rr.com

Rev. Fr. Joseph Edgington
513 Queen Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel: (703) 380-9673 | Fax: Fax
fredgington@gmail.com

Rev. Father Kenneth Ellis
902 Vaughn Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
Tel: (732) 270-1848 | Fax: Fax
KEllis919@aol.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter John Fedornock
5880 Moss Creek Drive
Mount Airy, MD 21771
Tel: (301) 703-5626 | Fax: Fax
frjohnfedornock@gmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. John P. Fencik
90 W. 30th Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Tel: (201) 436-5549 | Fax: Fax
padrefencik@optonline.net

Very Rev. Fr. Nicholas Ferencz, PHD
545 Moreland Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
Tel: 724-953-6046 | Fax: Fax
nferencz35@gmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. Andrew Fetchina
211 West Grand Avenue
Rahway, NJ 07065
Tel: (732) 382-8844 | Fax: Fax
frandrew@comcast.net

Protodeacon Emil Gulick
P.O. Box 456
Port Matilda, PA 16870
Tel: (814) 692-1070 | Fax: Fax

Very Rev. Protopresbyter George Havrila
3290 Starboard Way, Apt. 104,
Portage, IN 46368
Tel: (219) 762-9998 | Fax: Fax

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Paul Herbert
Very Rev. Protopresbyter Paul Herbert 221 West Patterson Street
Lansford, PA 18232-1107
Tel: (570) 645-612 | Fax: Fax

Rev. Fr. Lev Holowaty
545 Seberger Road
Schererville, IN 46375
Tel: (219) 864-4342 | Fax: Fax
L-S.Holowaty@att.net

Very Rev. Protopresbyter George Hutnyan
6172 St. Andrews Drive
Canfield, OH 44406
Tel: (330) 286-5127 | Fax: Fax
nina_hutnyan@hmis.org

Rev. Fr. Tony Joseph
108 Stoneybrook Lane
Johnstown, PA 15904
Tel: (814) 266-9475 | Fax: Fax
fathertj@atlanticbb.net

Rev. Fr. Michael Kabel
70600 Barton Road
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Tel: (740) 695-9533 | Fax: Fax
stnicholas777@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Fr. Thomas Kadlec
14 Chisolm Trail
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Tel: (716) 662-6915 | Fax: Fax
frtjk@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Karl Kish
503 Nile Court
Westminster, MD 21157
Tel: n/a | Fax: Fax
karlkish@hotmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. Michael A. Kleban
1907 Jenkins Street
Endicott, NY 13760
Tel: (607) 754-8952 | Fax: Fax
rklehan@stny.rr.com

Rev. Deacon Donald Koch
21 Pinehurst Court
East Amherst, NY 14051
Tel: (716) 688-6579 | Fax: Fax

Rev. Fr. David J. Kossey
121 East Seventh Street
New York, NY 10009
Tel: (212) 674-1066 | Fax: Fax
kossey@gmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. Ronald Kovac
512 S. Benita Blvd,
Vestal, NY 13850
Tel: (607) 768-0769 | Fax: Fax
rkovac1@stny.rr.com

Rev. Stephen E. Krivonak III
P.O. Box 521
Rockaway, NJ 07866-0521
Tel: (973) 402-9440 | Fax: Fax

Very Rev. Fr. John Lazarek
8218 Still Pond Court
Trinity, FL 34655
Tel: (412) 310-0608 | Fax: Fax
revjdl123@gmail.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Mark Leasure
745 South Keyser Avenue
Taylor, PA 18517
Tel: (570) 562-1170 | Fax: Fax
fr.mal@comcast.net

Rev. Fr. Dimitrios Leussis
3644 Lewis Speedway
St Augustine, FL 32084
Tel: (904) 463-4266 | Fax: Fax
dleusicons@aol.com

Very Rev. Fr. Stephen Loposky
339 Pew Road
Mercer, PA 16137
Tel: (724) 662-4840 | Fax: Fax
campnazareth@acrod.org

Very Rev. Fr. Robert E. Lucas
1798 Aqutong Road
New Hope, PA 18938
Tel: (215) 862-9227 | Fax: Fax
stpafnj@gmail.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Maxym Lysack
26 Bowmoor Avenue
Nepean, ON K2E 6M4
Tel: (613) 723-7790 | Fax: Fax
frmaxym@sympatico.ca

Very Rev. E. Michael Macura
600 Silver Lane
Stratford, CT 06614
Tel: (203) 386-8888 | Fax: Fax
frmichael@optonline.net

Rev. Fr. Daniel Mahler
7 E Chatfield Place
Painted Post, NY 14870
Tel: (607) 962-5285 | Fax: Fax
carpathianpriest@gmail.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Luke Mihaly
74 Joes Hill Road
Danbury, CT 06811
Tel: (203) 748-0671 | Fax: Fax
padreluke@aol.com

Very Rev. Michael J. Miklos
18433 Reynolds Parkway
Orlando , FL 32833
Tel: 321 413 2107 | Fax: Fax
mmiklos@tampabay.rr.com

Rev. Fr. Alexis Miller
4626 W. Fall Creek Road
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Tel: (765) 307-0515 | Fax: Fax
fatheralexmiller@gmail.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Frank P. Miloro
157 Rockwell Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15905
Tel: (814) 410-3498 | Fax: Fax
fpmiloro@atlanticbb.net

Very Rev. Fr. Theodore Z. Mozes
1314 Randall Avenue
Levittown, PA 19057
Tel: (215) 943-8222 | Fax: Fax

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Peter Paproski
PO Box 424
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Tel: (610) 933-3336 | Fax: Fax
rppaproski@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. George R. Patrick
140 Lavale Drive, Apt 508
Monroeville , PA 15146
Tel: (412) 414-4704 | Fax: Fax
annamarieakhand@hotmail.com

Very Rev. Dr. Edward Pehanich
10062 Firethorn Dr.
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
Tel: (724) 863-3741 | Fax: Fax
fredpeh@gmail.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Michael Polanichka
137 Hermitage Hills Blvd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 981-2520 | Fax: Fax
mpolly137@verizon.net

Very Rev. Fr. John R. Pribish
668 Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07202
Tel: (908) 354-1384 | Fax: Fax
FrPrib91@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Michael Psenechnuk
284 Whitehead Avenue
South River, NJ 08882
Tel: (732) 257-5007 | Fax: Fax

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Robert J. Rebeck
1231 North 14th Street
Whitehall, PA 18052
Tel: (610) 432-0272 | Fax: Fax
rebeck426@aol.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Richard G. Salley
205 East Reynolds Avenue
New Castle, PA 16101
Tel: (724) 652-7602 | Fax: Fax
lasixman513@gmail.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Samuel J. Sherry
7313 Waukegan Road
Niles, IL 60714
Tel: (847) 647-8398 | Fax: Fax
FrSam@juno.com

Rev. Fr. Michael Shuster
1200 Elgin Blvd.
Spring Hill, FL 34608
Tel: (352) 686-6050 | Fax: Fax
FLDeanery@ aol.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Michael Slovesko
830 Academy Heights Ave
Ephrata, PA 17522
Tel: (717) 738-2785 | Fax: Fax

Very Rev. Protopresbyter David Smoley
1731 W. 50th Street
Erie, PA 16509
Tel: (814) 864-9093 | Fax: Fax
holysmoley2008@gmail.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Peter Staviski
6634 Orangewood Drive
Highland, CA 92345
Tel: (909) 862-9205 | Fax: Fax
frdad@gateway.com

Rev. Fr. Robert Teklinski
9 West Railroad Street
Nesquehoning, PA 18240
Tel: (570) 669-6623 | Fax: Fax
teklbob7@aol.com

Very Rev. Fr. Jonathan Tobias
211 Cable Avenue
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
Tel: (412) 824-0246 | Fax: Fax
janotec77@gmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. Roberto Ubertino
153 Broadview Avenue
Toronto, ON M4M 2E9
Tel: (416) 466-5877 | Fax: Fax
info@stjohnsmission.org

Rev. Deacon Janke Valukeviec
4058 Ruskin Road
Rockford, IL 61103
Tel: (815) 226-8089 | Fax: Fax

Protodeacon Theodore J. Worobey
320 Oleckna Street
Throop, PA 18512
Tel: (570) 489-2657 | Fax: Fax
TJWorobeySr@aol.com

Rev. Fr. Nicholas Wyborski
222 El Camino Real Cir
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Tel: 863-838-9423 | Fax: Fax
frnicholas.w@gmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. R. Michael Zak
903 Ann Street
Homestead, PA 15120
Tel: (412) 461-3264 | Fax: Fax
frmzak@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Matthew Conjelko
353 South 3rd Street
Indiana, PA 15701
Tel: (724) 479-3656 | Fax: Fax
conjelko6@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Peter Zarynow
10201 Democracy Blvd.
Potomac, MD 20854
Tel: (301) 299-5120 | Fax: Fax
frzarynow@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. John Zboyovski
114 Challedon Drive
Candler, NC 28715
Tel: (828) 667-4748 | Fax: Fax
frjohnzboyovski@msn.com

Very Rev. Fr. Miles P. Zdinak
141 Hoffman Farm Road
Windber, PA 15963
Tel: (814) 467-7444 | Fax: Fax
frmiles@atlanticbb.net

Rev. Fr. Jeff Zias
106 North Morris Street
St. Clair, PA 17970
Tel: (570) 429-0670 | Fax: Fax
Zprophetjohn@aol.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Myron G. Zuder PHD
2112 Jennifer Street
Akron, OH 44313-4748
Tel: (330) 835-4840 | Fax: Fax
dzuder@neo.rr.com

Very Rev. Fr. John A. Baranik, Jr.
540 Dorothy Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15906
Tel: (814) 536-6849 | Fax: Fax
pani.baranik@acrod.org

Very Rev. Fr. Thomas Blaschak
85 Freedonia Road, Apt. 2
Greenville, PA 16125
Tel: (724) 588-5436 | Fax: Fax

Rev. Deacon Michael Laliberte
15 Biscaye Cresent
Ottowa, ON K2E 59R
Tel: (613) 228-8290 | Fax: Fax
amlaliberte@yahoo.ca

Rev. Fr. Thomas Klein
2079 Wayne Road
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Tel: (717) 264-7158 | Fax: Fax
frthomas@embarqmail.com

Rev. Fr. Frederick Watson
32335 Fish Hook Loop
Wesley Chapel, FL 33545
Tel: 610-937-0889 | Fax: Fax
frfrederick6@gmail.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter John Gido
434 Fourth Street
Beaver, PA 15009
Tel: (724) 775-4199 | Fax: Fax
mcgido@comcast.net

Very Rev. Fr. Robert Prepelka
450 Glenwood Drive
Ambridge, PA 15003
Tel: (724) 266-2879 | Fax: Fax
otecbob@comcast.net

Very Rev. Fr. Vasily Andrejuk
3 Darrell Court
Edison, NJ 08817
Tel: n/a | Fax: Fax
n/a

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Radu Roscanu
14 Avenue Du Crochet
Laval-des-Rapides, QC H7N 3Z2
Tel: (450) 967-7792 | Fax: Fax
radu.roscanu@videotron.ca

Rev. Fr. Vasyl Ostafiychuk
1008 Dovercourt Road
Toronto, ON M6H 2X8
Tel: 416-536-4449 | Fax: Fax
fathervasyl@hotmail.com

Rev. Fr. James Blomeley
217A Peachtree Street
Murphy, NC 28906
Tel: (828) 361-1464 | Fax: Fax
fr.james.blomeley@gmail.com

Rev. Deacon Edward Brisbane
429 Northvale Dr
Chippewa Lake, OH 44215
Tel: (330) 219-0988 | Fax: Fax
frdeaconed@yahoo.com

Rev. Deacon Stephen Hall
24904 Magnolia Circle
Millsboro DE 19966, DE 19966
Tel: (302) 663-0556 | Fax: Fax
steve.hall.dcn@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Michael Rustick
225 Chandler Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15906
Tel: (814) 539-0116 | Fax: Fax
rusorthodox47@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Maximus Tatum
14010 E. Le Grand Road
Le Grand, CA 95333
Tel: (757) 270-2160 | Fax: Fax
priestmaximus@gmail.com

Protodeacon Anthony Kruge
287 Dublin Road
Southbury , CT 06488
Tel: (203) 592-6483 | Fax: n/a
diakonak@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Fr. Kevin Greenwood
P.O. Box 82109
Columbus, Oh 43202
Tel: (614) 789-0771 | Fax: Fax
fr.kevingreenwood@gmail.com

Rev Deacon John Anderson
1898 Cricket Ln
Sharpsville, PA 16150
Tel: 724-383-4016 | Fax: Fax
frdeaconjohn@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Matthew Stagon
66 Beach Street
Rockaway , NY 07866
Tel: (973) 627-1462 | Fax: Fax
fatherstagon@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Mark Lowery
2548 Billingsley Road
Columbus, OH 43202
Tel: (614) 580-3124 | Fax: Fax
DeaMark@aol.com

Very Rev. Protopresbyter Joseph Fester
211 Cable Avenue
East Pittsburgh, P 15112
Tel: 412-824-0246 | Fax: Fax
protopresbyterjoseph@gmail.com

Rev. Deacon Michael Pirich
5801 Grant Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
Tel: (954) 987-8058 | Fax: Fax

Rev. Father David Mastroberte
799 Karen Lane
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 346-4457 | Fax: Fax
father.david@stjohnacroc.org

Rev. Fr. Andrew Gromm
1100 Hicksville Road
Seaford, NY 11783
Tel: (516) 541-3628 | Fax: Fax
onearthasinheaven@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Jonathan Bannon
6174 Sulkey Lane
Rockford, IL 61108
Tel: 815-721-4952 | Fax: Fax
jsbannon@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Matthew Dutko
2263 E. Cherokee Drive
Woodstock, G 30188
Tel: 770-485-0504 | Fax: Fax
fatherdutko@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Joseph Birthisel
699 Fern Mill Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Tel: (757) 828-7607 | Fax: Fax
obxorthodox@gmail.com

Rev. Deacon Charles Ellis
1134 Arnold Drive
Endwell , NY 13760
Tel: (607) 785-1435 | Fax: Fax
sellis2@stny.rr.com

Rev. Deacon Pawel Mucha
155 Broadview Avenue
Toronto, On
Tel: (416) 466-1357 | Fax: n/a
livedtheologyschool@yahoo.ca

Rev. Deacon Richard Phifer
2130 SW Santa Barbara Place
Cape Coral,, FL 33991
Tel: 610 -636-1435 | Fax: Fax
phifer-appr@verizon.net

Rev. Deacon Peter Sodini
4400 W. Thome Avenue
Chicago, IL 60646
Tel: (773) 750-8970 | Fax: Fax
pesodini@msn.com

Rev. Deacon Arthur Stienstra
10145 Hillcrest Avenue
Wexford, PA 15090
Tel: (412) 491-9544 | Fax: Fax
artstraster@gmail.com

Rev. Deacon Marc Wisnosky
4015 Boulevard Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Tel: (412) 378-6765 | Fax: n/a
marc.wisnosky@gmail.com

Rev. Deacon Thomas D. Yawkey
144 Colby Circle
Pleasant Gap, PA 16823
Tel: 814-548-7921 | Fax: Fax
tdyhorizons@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. David Urban
1940 Wightman Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Tel: (412) 225-4669 | Fax: Fax
fr.sleepless@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Alexei Kaluzhnyi
Dickson City, PA
Tel: n/a | Fax: n/a

Rev. Fr. Michael Pasieka
1500 North Maplewood Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622
Tel: 773-414-0346 | Fax: n/a

Rev. Fr. Demetrious Glimidakis
586 NW Azine Avenue
Port St. Lucie,, FL 34983
Tel: (954) 987-8058 | Fax: Fax
frdg.carpatho@gmail.com

Rev. Deacon Michael Azar
1616 East Gibson Street
Scranton, PA 18510
Tel: (720) 810-5914 | Fax: Fax
michael.azar@scranton.edu

Rev. Fr. William Bennett
288 East 10th Street
New York, NY 10009
Tel: (212) 254-6685 | Fax: Fax
fr.william.bennett@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Nicolaie Atitienei
19 Avis Crescent
Toronto, On M4B1B8
Tel: 416-476-6659 | Fax: Fax
nicolaie.atitienei@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Nicholas Mihaly
1115 East Avenue
Erie, PA 16503
Tel: (814) 453-4902 | Fax: Fax
nmihaly1013@gmail.com

Rev Fr. Daniel Vaskalis
621 Vine Street
Scranton, PA 18510
Tel: 570-344-5917 | Fax: Fax
frdvaskalis@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Konstanin Gavrilkin
284 Whitehead Avenue
South River, Ne 08882
Tel: (732) 257-5007 | Fax: Fax
kgavrilkin@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Photios Parks
37 Two Swans Lane
Flat Rock, NC 28731
Tel: 703-498-0434 | Fax: Fax
Clayton.a.parks@gmail.com

Rev Fr. George Ellis
19 West Park Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26505
Tel: (304) 296-4319 | Fax: Fax
fr.georgeellis@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Paul Tadros
237 Sackville St Lower Level
Toronto , ON M5A 3G1
Tel: 416-703-1111 | Fax: Fax
paultadros@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Nathaniel Choma
1907 Jenkins Street
Endicott, NY 13760
Tel: (607) 754-8952 | Fax: Fax
otecnathaniel@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Vincent Dranginis
450 Glenwood Drive
Ambridge, PA 15003
Tel: 724-266-2879 | Fax: n/a
saintjohnsorthodoxchurch@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Michael Foster
187 Justin Lane
Bluefield, We 24701
Tel: (304) 323-264 | Fax: n/a
michaeldavidfoster@gmail.com

Rev. Deacon Steven Hanes
Tel: n/a | Fax: Fax

Have you found a mistake in the Clergy or Parish Directories listing for you or your parish?  Please let us know of corrections or desired changes to listings in our database.


Contact the Diocese

312 Garfield Street
Johnstown, PA  15906
Tel (814) 539-9143  
Fax (814) 536-4699
Email the Diocese

Make A Gift Today